Uncommon SENSE

If you are looking for a working environment that goes above and beyond the norm – not only offering high quality town centre accommodation with a 1:8 occupation ratio that makes economical sense, but also provides a café, table tennis, green space, cycle storage, changing facilities plus excellent parking and connections… then look no further.

Please Contact the Joint Agents:

Simon Fryer

M: 07836 519613
sfryer@fryercomm.com

Rob Pearson

rpearson@savills.com
D: +44 (0)20 7409 3093

Jonathan Gardiner

jgardiner@savills.com
D: +44 (0)20 7409 8828

Stuart Chambers

stuart.chambers@savills.com
D: +44 (0)20 7075 2883

Johnny Bray

johnny.bray@dtre.eu
D: +44 (0)20 3328 9098

Alex Lowdell

alex.lowdell@dtre.eu
D: +44 (0)203 328 9099

 

Transformed by: